Bass Tackle Fishing Box Reviews

Tackle Monkey Review
Add Reviews
I cannot speak highly enough about Tackle Monkey!

I cannot speak highly enough about Tackle Monkey! I like the way they let you sign up for different billing periods so you can do the subscription that works for you. I chose the 1 year because it’s the best bargain at about 24 bucks for a box! Can’t beat it!

Default Avatar55
Kyle M.
January 22, 2020
I got my husband a subscription to Tackle Monkey for Father’s Day and I’m so excited

I got my husband a subscription to Tackle Monkey for Father’s Day and I’m so excited for him to start receiving his packages! I looked at a few different boxes but the guys at Tackle Monkey are so authentic and use the products themselves so I’m sure my husband will love them!

Default Avatar55
Maria B.
January 4, 2020
Pretty good value if you want to try some new lures that work.

I was looking at a few different fishing subscription boxes and I decided to try out tackle monkey. I bought the single box that they offer and I liked the baits that they sent so I decided to come back and sign up for a longer subscription. Pretty good value if

Default Avatar55
Daniel J.
February 4, 2020
I subscribed to Tackle Monkey Amazing!

I subscribed to Tackle Monkey expecting the first few boxes to be really good and drop off later like other subscription boxes usually do, but they haven’t missed! They take the time to put in baits and lures that actually work and it shows!

Default Avatar55
Parker C.
February 7, 2020
Love it So worth it!

I’ve been subscribed to tackle monkey for a while now and I can honestly say that they are by far the best subscription box around for the value that they offer. Each box so far has had about $60 worth of baits. So worth it!

Default Avatar55
Ryan K.
February 24, 2020
It’s a pretty cheap way to find new baits that actually catch fish.

I was pretty new to bass fishing so I signed up for tackle monkey so I could be introduced to some cool brands and so far I’ve found a few baits that I love! They even tell you where to by the baits. It’s a pretty cheap way to find new baits that actually catch fish.

Default Avatar55
David B.
March 3, 2020
I love Tackle Monkey!

I love Tackle Monkey! The thing that I prefer about them over the other tackle subscriptions is that when Tackle Monkey sends me a lure that I really like, I can just hop over to that company that sells that lure and buy some more straight from them. You can’t do

Default Avatar55
Connor L.
June 18, 2020
I love my Tackle Monkey subscription

I’m a pretty casual fisher, I go about once a month just because it’s a bit of a drive. I love my Tackle Monkey subscription because it gives me some new lures to throw when I go and it’s a better price than buying all the lures individually!

Default Avatar55
Cam S.
June 27, 2020
Tackle Monkey Icon

Tackle Monkey - The Best Fishing Subscription Box!

Are you ready to enjoy the best hand-picked and proven fishing baits available from brands that know fishing? Then join the Tackle Monkey Nation today and start receiving yours.
Subscribe Now!